Mark-Bowater-EO-Brisbane-Chapter

President
Mark Bowater
president@eobrisbane.com.au




Belinda-Vesey-Brown-Integration-Chair-EO-Brisbane

Integration Chair
Belinda Vesey-Brown
integration@eobrisbane.com.au




sue-ellen-watts-membership-chair-eo-brisbane

Membership Chair
Sue-Ellen Watts
membership@eobrisbane.com.au




nick-bloor-forum-chair-eo-brisbane

Forum Chair
Nick Bloor
forums@eobrisbane.com.au




TinHuaBOARD

Finance Chair
Jim Rawlings
finance@eobrisbane.com.au



GordonTanBOARD

Communications Chair
Alan Kepper
communications@eobrisbane.com.au



John-Williamson-learning-chair-eo-brisbane

Learning Chair
John Williamson
learning@eobrisbane.com.au



Shannon Semenikow EO Brisbane Strategic Alliance

Strategic Alliance Chair
Shannon Semenikow
strategicalliance@eobrisbane.com.au




chris-selwa-forum-chair-eo-brisbane

Mentoring Chair
Chris Selwa
mentoring@eobrisbane.com.au




Adam-Thompson-accelerator-chair-eo-brisbane

Accelerator Chair
Adam Thompson
accelerator@eobrisbane.com.au





Ken-Fowler-MyEO-Chair-EO-Brisbane-2

MyEO Chair
Ken Fowler
myeo@eobrisbane.com.au





RebeccaO'GormanBOARD

Chapter Manager
Rebecca O’Gorman
admin@eobrisbane.com.au




Candice-Byrnes-Chapter-Administration-Assistant-eo-Brisbane

Chapter Administration Assistant
Candice Byrnes
assistant@eobrisbane.com.au




NicciPawlowskiBOARD

Events Coordinator
Nicci Pawlowski
events@eobrisbane.com.au