TamaraTrentainBOARD

President
Tamara Trentain
president@eobrisbane.com.au



AdamMariniBOARD

Integration Chair
Adam Marini
integration@eobrisbane.com.au


KenFowlerBOARD

Membership
Ken Fowler
membership@eobrisbane.com.au


AlanKepperBOARD

Forum Chair
Alan Kepper
forums@eobrisbane.com.au


TinHuaBOARD

Finance Chair
Tin Hua
finance@eobrisbane.com.au


GordonTanBOARD

Communications Chair
Gordon Tan
communications@eobrisbane.com.au


KimParascosBOARD

Learning Chair
Kim Parascos
learning@eobrisbane.com.au


TomRobsonBOARD

Strategic Alliance Chair
Tom Robson
strategicalliance@eobrisbane.com.au


NickBloorBOARD

Mentoring Chair
Nick Bloor
mentoring@eobrisbane.com.au


MarkBowaterBOARD

Accelerator
Mark Bowater
accelerator@eobrisbane.com.au


RebeccaO'GormanBOARD

Chapter Manager
Rebecca O’Gorman
admin@eobrisbane.com.au


NicciPawlowskiBOARD

Events Coordinator
Nicci Pawlowski
events@eobrisbane.com.au